All in Kpop : Based in Denmark : Shipping worldwide

EXO - XOXO Repackage (Hug ver.)

EXO - XOXO Repackage (Hug ver.)

Regular price 230,00 kr Sale

Tracklist (Kiss ver.):
1.으르렁 (Growl)
2.늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
5.Baby, Don't Cry (인어의 눈물)
6.Black Pearl
7.나비소녀 (Don't Go)
8.Let Out The Beast
10.Heart Attack
11 피터팬 (Peter Pan)
13.My Lady
14.으르렁 (Growl) (EXO-K Ver.)

Tracklist (Hug ver.): 
1.咆哮 (Growl)
2.狼與美女 (Wolf)
3.XOXO (Chinese Ver.)
4.Lucky (Chinese Ver.)
5.Baby, Don't Cry (人魚的眼淚)
6.Black Pearl (Chinese Ver.)
7.蝴蝶少女 (Don't Go)
8.Let Out The Beast (Chinese Ver.) (Chinese Ver.)
10.Heart Attack (Chinese Ver.)
11.彼得潘 (Peter Pan)
12.Baby (第一步)
13.My Lady (Chinese Ver.)
14.咆哮 (Growl) (Exo-M Ver.)

- CD
- Booklet (104 P)